SUNRISE SHOTOKAN KARATE
CALL : 07889 394 413
email : clubsecretary@sunriseshotokankarate.co.uk
Contact : email clubsecretary@sunriseshotokankarate.co.uk  call : 07889 394 413
Sunrise Shotokan Karate Dojo
Imasa
Gradings 16th September
Gradings 16th September
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Well done to Freddie, Anush & Jody who all passed their gradings today, a good standard.
Welcome To Our New Dojo at Bourne End
Welcome To Our New Dojo at Bourne End
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Welcome To Our New Dojo at Bourne End School Academy every Wednesday 18.30-19.30
Gradings Updates NEW !
Gradings Updates NEW !
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Kyu gradings to be held on Sat 16th Sept & Dan gradings to be held on Sat 7th October, make sure your licences are up to date 'Oss'
New Dojo in Bourne End, New Road, Bucks SL8 5BW
New Dojo in Bourne End, New Road, Bucks SL8 5BW
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Sensei Harry Wilson 4th Dan is launching a new Sunrise Shotokan Karate Dojo in Bourne End, New Road, Bucks, at the Bourne End Academy School, New Road, Bucks SL8 5BW, plenty of parking spaces, on Wednesday's 18.30-19.30 All welcome from beginners +, aged 7 and above. No monthly fee's, pay as you train, gradings every 3 months. These timings may change dependant on demand, as I have the flexibillity to add hours or days CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE NEW VENUE..

Gradings 16th September 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Our next gradings will be held at Chalfont St Giles on Saturday 16th September, you can download a form by clicking this link.
NEW MEMBER'S
Monday, March 07, 2016
For all new members's the first lesson is FREE.
NO ! MONTHLY FEE'S
PAY AS YOU TRAIN
We are a family friendly club.
FREE
KARATE LESSON
For New Members
No Monthly Fee's
Pay as you train

Learn Martial Arts Learn To Defend Yourself
Build Self Confidence
Make New Friends
Helps Children To Learn
Get Fit Stay Fit
Back
Next
WE HAVE KARATE CLUB'S IN
CHALFONT ST GILES (Saturday's) & BOURNE END (Wednesday's)

Bourne End
Chalfont St Giles